Some of the following provide on-going food and beverage donations to benefit our many local food pantries, shelters and community meals programs.  Some make regular financial donations to We Share Hope help support our cause.  Some provide in-kind donations, office space, storage space.  Some contribute volunteer hours.

We are very grateful for their support.

Thank you!

Company Address or Web Address Phone Number
AAA Northeast http://www.aaa.com  
A.T. Siravo and Company    
Al Jac’s Inc 33 Hemlock Street, Providence, RI 02908 401-272-3215
Au bon pain http://www.aubonpain.com  
Bank of America    
Bank of Newport    
Bike & Build Inc. http://www.bikeandbuild.org  
Bimbo Bakeries USA http://bimbobakeriesusa.com  
Blount Seafood http://www.blountseafood.com  
Breadlines, Inc.    
Brito Construction http://www.cb-utility.com  
Brown University http://www.brown.edu  
Caserta Pizza http://www.casertapizza.com  
Chipotle Mexican Grill http://www.chipotle.com  
Citizens Bank    
CVS Health http://www.cvs.com  
D.L. Piccoli & Associates, Inc.    
Dunkin Donuts http://www.dunkindonuts.com  
East Providence Elks https://www.elks.org/lodges/home.cfm?LodgeNumber=2337  
Ferolbink Farms    
Flowers Foods http://www.flowersfoods.com  
Johnson &Wales University http://www.jwu.edu  
Knead Doughnuts http://www.kneaddoughnuts.com  
Krazy Korner Bagel & Deli 23 Circle Drive, Seekonk, MA 02771 508-336-5204
Mantaup Country Club http://www.montaupcc.com  
Noons Farm & Vegetable 164 Mason Street, Rehoboth, MA 02769 (508) 379-9629
Ocean State Job Lot http://www.oceanstatejoblot.com  
Panera Bread http://www.panerabread.com  
Pepsi Bottling Group http://www.pepsico.com  
Perkins/Gordon    
Quality Lawn Service, Inc. Quality Lawn Service on Facebook  
Ralph A. Chace Farms 175 Walker Street, Swansea, MA 02777  
R.I. Self Storage    
Seven Stars Bakery http://www.sevenstarsbakery.com  
St. Luke’s Knights of Columbus    
Individual Stop & Shop Store Locations http://www.stopandshop.com  
Stop & Shop Central Distribution Center http://www.stopandshop.com  
Sysco Boston http://www.syscobostonllc.com  
Thompson Food Service http://www.thomsenfoodservice.com  
Twin River http://www.twinriver.com  
United Way    
When Pigs Fly Bread Company http://www.sendbread.com